week 3

when I finished my image I want make it true , firstly I draw the figure on the board and wood, I want make it simple so I just choose two crabstick and two thin board. crabstick use to connection stable board and word sign. also all of the symbol and shape I cut by myself not use the laser cutting . The reason is I want to make the things by my own and another machine cutting it’s not my work. also the laser cutting can help me finish the work quick and beauty, but I believe myself can do the best in these work, and try my best doing these wood made.

发表评论

