week 6 contionue photo reaearch

so I have the trouble in make the photo in video, and I write down here to show what I feel in my photo. one is for walk on the skittles and other one is type the skittles one the keyboard.

when I walk on the skittles that makes feel a little bit sticky cause my feet temperature is melt the candy makes it sticky, and when I move , the skittles are rolling in everywhere makes me itch and it’s really interesting, and when I take off my feet from the shoe inside skittles, some of the skittles sticky on my feet.

I want to see how many type on the keyboard so I put the skittles on the keyboard, then I type the words on the skittle, it’s really slide and out of control, the skittles running everywhere and really difficult to type. however, it’s more interesting than type the keyboard.

发表评论

